## The House of Hope Presbyterian Church Trustee Roster 2025-2026

Thomas Radio, President | Susan Haigh, Vice President Charles Essig, Treasurer | Anita Nelson, Secretary

<u>Class of 2025:</u>	<u>Class of 2026:</u>	<u>Class of 2027:</u>
Linda Lane	Charles Essig	Gregg Cummings
Tom Radio	Karen Florez	Susan Haigh
Patrick Smith	Anita Nelson	Jeff Knutson
		Katie Stewart