BOARD OF TRUSTEES COMMITTEES 2022-2023

OFFICERS

President: Bill Geery

Vice President: Carol Stack Treasurer: Mike Stein Secretary: Ann Harrington

Director of Administration: Michelle Freyholtz

INVESTMENT AND AUDIT

To provide management of special funds and an annual outside audit of church financial activities.

Chair: Carol Stack

Staff: Scott Kenefake, Michelle Freyholtz

HOUSE, PROPERTY, AND INSURANCE

To supervise the management of real and personal church property.

Chair: David Phillips

Staff: Scott Kenefake, Jim Brzezinski, Facilities Manager, Michelle Freyholtz

ENDOWMENT GIFT

To encourage bequests, planned gifts, and gifts to the endowment fund of the church.

Chair: Jan Anderson

Staff: Scott Kenefake, Michelle Freyholtz