Upcoming Events

Date Event Time
02.01.2018 Thursday Morning Bible Study 9:15 AM
02.02.2018 The Singers Annual Community Sing-Along 7:00 PM
02.04.2018 Sunday Worship Service 10 a.m. 10:00 AM
02.06.2018 Deacon Meeting in Kirk Parlour 6:00 PM
02.07.2018 Wednesday Morning Bible Study 10:00 AM
02.08.2018 Thursday Morning Bible Study 9:15 AM
02.09.2018 Trustees Meeting in Kirby Lounge 8:30 AM
02.11.2018 Sunday Worship Service 10 a.m. 10:00 AM
02.11.2018 Adult Enrichment 11:15 AM
02.11.2018 Summit Hill Brass Quintet Concert 2:00 PM
02.13.2018 Mardi Gras Party 5:30 PM
02.14.2018 Wednesday Morning Bible Study 10:00 AM
02.14.2018 Ash Wednesday Service 7:00 PM
02.15.2018 Thursday Morning Bible Study 9:15 AM
02.18.2018 Sunday Worship Service 10 a.m. 10:00 AM
02.18.2018 New Member Class 11:15 AM
02.20.2018 Session Meeting in the Kirk Parlour 6:00 PM
02.21.2018 Wednesday Morning Bible Study 10:00 AM
02.21.2018 Lenten Study with Gordon Stewart 7:00 PM
02.22.2018 Thursday Morning Bible Study 9:15 AM
02.25.2018 Sunday Worship Service 10 a.m. 10:00 AM
02.27.2018 Sunday-Weekday Connections 6:00 PM
02.28.2018 Wednesday Morning Bible Study 10:00 AM
02.28.2018 Lenten Study with Gordon Stewart 7:00 PM