Upcoming Events

Date Event Time
08.01.2017 Tuesday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
08.01.2017 National Night Out - August 1, 2017 5:30 PM
08.03.2017 Thursday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
08.04.2017 Church Building/Office Closes at 1 p.m. 1:00 PM
08.06.2017 Sunday Worship Service 10:00 AM
08.06.2017 Carillon Recital 4:00 PM
08.06.2017 Neighborhood Puppet Show 7:00 PM
08.07.2017 Alcoholics Anonymous and Al-Anon Meetings 6:00 PM
08.08.2017 Tuesday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
08.08.2017 Great Decisions 4:00 PM
08.10.2017 Thursday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
08.10.2017 Organ Historical Society - 9:45 a.m. 9:45 AM
08.11.2017 Church Building/Office Closes at 1 p.m. 1:00 PM
08.13.2017 Sunday Worship Service 10:00 AM
08.13.2017 Carillon Recital 4:00 PM
08.14.2017 Alcoholics Anonymous and Al-Anon Meetings 6:00 PM
08.15.2017 Tuesday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
08.16.2017 Middle School Day of Service 9:00 AM
08.17.2017 Thursday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
08.18.2017 Church Building/Office Closes at 1 p.m. 1:00 PM
08.20.2017 Sunday Worship Service 10:00 AM
08.20.2017 Blessing of the Animals 11:00 AM
08.20.2017 New Member Class 11:15 a.m. 11:15 AM
08.21.2017 Loaves and Fishes 2:30 PM
08.21.2017 Alcoholics Anonymous and Al-Anon Meetings 6:00 PM
08.22.2017 Tuesday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
08.24.2017 Thursday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
08.25.2017 Church Building/Office Closes at 1 p.m. 1:00 PM
08.27.2017 Sunday Worship Service 10:00 AM
08.27.2017 Youth State Fair Outing 1:00 PM
08.28.2017 Alcoholics Anonymous and Al-Anon Meetings 6:00 PM
08.29.2017 Tuesday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
08.31.2017 Thursday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM