Upcoming Events

Date Event Time
12.01.2017 Women's Annual Advent Breakfast 7:00 PM
12.03.2017 Sunday Worship Service 10:00 AM
12.04.2017 Weekly Centering Prayer at House of Hope 11:00 AM
12.04.2017 Alcoholics Anonymous and Al-Anon Meetings 6:00 PM
12.05.2017 Tuesday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
12.06.2017 Wednesday Morning Bible Study 10:00 AM
12.07.2017 Thursday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
12.07.2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study 9:15 AM
12.07.2017 Capital City Grief Coalition 5:30 p.m. 5:30 PM
12.08.2017 Trustees Meeting in Kirby Lounge 8:30 AM
12.10.2017 Sunday Worship Service 10:00 AM
12.11.2017 Weekly Centering Prayer at House of Hope 11:00 AM
12.11.2017 Faith and Fibers 6:00 PM
12.11.2017 Alcoholics Anonymous and Al-Anon Meetings 6:00 PM
12.12.2017 Tuesday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
12.13.2017 Wednesday Morning Bible Study 10:00 AM
12.14.2017 Thursday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
12.14.2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study 9:15 AM
12.14.2017 Capital City Grief Coalition 5:30 p.m. 5:30 PM
12.17.2017 Baptism Class 9:00 AM
12.17.2017 Sunday Worship Service 10:00 AM
12.17.2017 Children's Christmas Pageant 11:15 AM
12.18.2017 Weekly Centering Prayer at House of Hope 11:00 AM
12.18.2017 Alcoholics Anonymous and Al-Anon Meetings 6:00 PM
12.20.2017 Wednesday Morning Bible Study 10:00 AM
12.21.2017 Thursday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
12.21.2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study 9:15 AM
12.21.2017 Capital City Grief Coalition 5:30 p.m. 5:30 PM
12.23.2017 Tableaux - 5:30 p.m. 5:30 PM
12.24.2017 Sunday Worship Service 10:00 AM
12.24.2017 Christmas Eve Services 7:30 and 10 p.m. 7:30 PM
12.27.2017 Wednesday Morning Bible Study 10:00 AM
12.28.2017 Thursday Men's Breakfast 7:00 AM
12.28.2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study 9:15 AM
12.28.2017 Capital City Grief Coalition 5:30 p.m. 5:30 PM
12.31.2017 Sunday Worship Service 10:00 AM