Upcoming Events

Date Event Time
03.01.2017 Wednesday Morning Bible Study 10:00 AM
03.01.2017 Ash Wednesday 7:00 PM
03.02.2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study 9:15 a.m. 9:15 AM
03.02.2017 Joy Davis' First Thursday Literature Seminar 10:00 AM
03.02.2017 Capital City Grief Coalition 5:30 p.m. 5:30 PM
03.05.2017 Sunday Worship Service 10:00 AM
03.06.2017 Weekly Centering Prayer at House of Hope 11:00 AM
03.08.2017 Wednesday Morning Bible Study 10:00 AM
03.08.2017 Lenten In-Depth Study: Sabbath 7:00 PM
03.09.2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study 9:15 a.m. 9:15 AM
03.09.2017 Capital City Grief Coalition 5:30 p.m. 5:30 PM
03.12.2017 Sunday Worship Service 10:00 AM
03.12.2017 Sunday Series 2:20 PM
03.13.2017 Weekly Centering Prayer at House of Hope 11:00 AM
03.13.2017 Faith and Fibers 5:30 p.m. (Cancelled) 5:30 PM
03.14.2017 Good Friday 7:30 p.m. 7:30 PM
03.15.2017 Wednesday Morning Bible Study 10:00 AM
03.15.2017 Lenten In-Depth Study: Sabbath 7:00 PM
03.16.2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study 9:15 a.m. 9:15 AM
03.16.2017 Capital City Grief Coalition 5:30 p.m. 5:30 PM
03.19.2017 Sunday Worship Service 10:00 AM
03.20.2017 Weekly Centering Prayer at House of Hope 11:00 AM
03.21.2017 Session Meeting 6:00 PM
03.22.2017 Wednesday Morning Bible Study 10:00 AM
03.22.2017 Lenten In-Depth Study: Sabbath 7:00 PM
03.23.2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study 9:15 a.m. 9:15 AM
03.23.2017 Capital City Grief Coalition 5:30 p.m. 5:30 PM
03.26.2017 Sunday Worship Service 10:00 AM
03.26.2017 Elizabeth Chapel Recital Series 4:00 PM
03.27.2017 Weekly Centering Prayer at House of Hope 11:00 AM
03.29.2017 Wednesday Morning Bible Study 10:00 AM
03.29.2017 Lenten In-Depth Study: Sabbath 7:00 PM
03.30.2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study 9:15 a.m. 9:15 AM
03.30.2017 Capital City Grief Coalition 5:30 p.m. 5:30 PM