Trustees Meeting in Kirby Lounge

Trustees Meeting in Kirby Lounge

Repeats every month on the second Friday until Fri Jun 08 2018 .
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 8:30am
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 8:30am
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 8:30am
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 8:30am
Fri, 01/12/2018 - 8:30am
Fri, 02/09/2018 - 8:30am
Fri, 03/09/2018 - 8:30am
Fri, 04/13/2018 - 8:30am
Fri, 05/11/2018 - 8:30am
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 8:30am