Deacon Meeting in Kirk Parlour

Deacon Meeting in Kirk Parlour

Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 05 2018 except Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 6:00pm
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 6:00pm
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 6:00pm